Happy New Year!

Dear my space friends, Happy New Year!

In the past year 2008, we were knitted by windows space and got know each other from every corner of world. Also
in space world, we share our feelings, enjoy variety of natural beauties, and
regret various misfortunes around us. All in one word, here we share happiness
and sadness beyond temporal boundary.

Here I sincerely wish every one have a prosperous year, a healthy life
and a successful career!

wolf

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. sweeti's says:

    I wish u a wonderful Year Wolfy…LOLand the space is a perfect way to communicate with the rest of the worldThe friendship we have here is special.. It opened my worldbe well and best wishes for u and ur loved onesMJ

  2. Rambling says:

    I especially like how you wrote that…we are knitted together by Spaces, just as you said and share with one anpther what is in our lives. Well said my friend. Happy New Year and I enjoyed your photos. I am getting a new Nikon digital SLR within 8 or 9 says and I hope I have more quality to present.

  3. ╰☆Chloe☆╮ says:

    Happy 牛 year!!!哈哈哈

  4. Rosebay says:

    Spaces is a great community. I’m calling 2008 the year of friends since so many friend supported me through the hard times. Happy New Years my friend 🙂

  5. Jana says:

    I know I have found your blog after the new year eve but still I would love to wish you a great year 2009!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.